UPCOMING EVENTS


 June_Art_Walk

Friday, June 19 • 5 – 7 pm • Uptown Martinsville

This June, First Fridays becomes Third Fridays to coincide with Martinsville Uptown’s TGIF concerts.


SPECIAL EVENTS

A Junkin Gypsy, LLC​
5 – 7 pm • 107 E Main St
Visit A Junkin’ Gypsy on Main Street to find vintage housewares, decor and more.

Gallery 22
5 – 7 pm • 22 Walnut Street
Come to gallery 22 to see new work by Donna, Sandra, Margaret and Aleen. Including Pegasus in glass! Admission free.

 

Find a complete list of venues at  Where To Go>>


 Upcoming First Friday Art Walks

  • Friday, January 2 — New Year, New You
  • Friday, February 6 — Valentine’s Day
  • Friday, March 6 — Spring Fling
  • Friday, April 3 — Bunny Hop
  • Friday, May 1 — Cinco de Mayo

In June, First Fridays will become Third Fridays to coincide with MURA’s TGIF concerts in Uptown. More info to come!

  • Friday, June 19 — Father’s Day
  • Friday, July 17 — Summer Fun
  • Friday, August 21— Back to School
  • Friday, September 18 — Fall Fest
  • Friday, October 16 — Happy Halloween
  • Friday, November 20 — Give Thanks
  • Friday, December 18 — Holiday Open House

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s